omig whyyyyyy

19 Apr 2012 13:18 #84050 by Nargis
did this have to happen to me!!!!

my hair colourist is no longer at the salon i go to and now i have to find somewhere or someone else to do my hair  :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

19 Apr 2012 13:19 #84051 by chairman
thats a huge tragedy

19 Apr 2012 13:20 #84052 by The Captain
put some coconut oil pon it

19 Apr 2012 13:21 #84053 by chairman
what you gonna do in this horrible development

19 Apr 2012 13:30 #84054 by Nargis
honestly i just want to cry

i feel lost

why does this always happen to me  :cry: :cry:

19 Apr 2012 13:46 #84056 by The Captain
go to the mall look for another one

19 Apr 2012 13:55 #84057 by chairman

my sympathies to this horrible news

19 Apr 2012 14:39 #84059 by Nargis
after some considerations and i read some reviews about other salons; Donatos and Toni&Guy...i called back Fiorio and the guy was so sympathetic and booked me with someone whose talent matches that of my now previous colourist.

appt for tmr at 630pm...heres hoping i dont walk away with green hair

19 Apr 2012 15:11 #84077 by ketchim
I colored my Moms hair for Costa Rica trip :

Lemme know IF you need any help !

• artemis
19 Apr 2012 15:16 #84082 by artemis
what color you looking to put in your hair now red?S

Time to create page: 0.230 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Terrence