Favorite meal or food?

• VillageBelle
23 Apr 2012 16:21 #84429 by VillageBelle

throw in some bunjal chicken wid the dhall and rice.....and that's mine! :cool:

23 Apr 2012 16:23 #84430 by chairman

yess. also some aloo curry. fried salmon etc

• VillageBelle
23 Apr 2012 16:24 #84431 by VillageBelle
have to go home and cook this tonight since the man bought the provision already

boil'n'fry......sweet potato, plantain & yam!!
making it with stew saltfish this time

i prefer it with some nice stew or curry fish!!
but i got none  :sad:

23 Apr 2012 16:25 #84432 by chairman
yuh mouth prappa sweet

• VillageBelle
23 Apr 2012 16:26 #84434 by VillageBelle

as long as you have the dhall and rice eh Krish?!!!  :smiley:

23 Apr 2012 16:28 #84437 by Kwami
How to cook Herb Crusted Rack of Lamb - Gordon Ramsay Recipe -cookery show - Easy to cook
My favourite .. rack of lamb  but my pay scale dont allow  me to have it too often.... 20 god damn  dollars per pound

• artemis
23 Apr 2012 16:29 #84439 by artemis

africans propa love this kind ah food, work with one bannas, he used to bring boiln fry all the time . with cassava leaf.  ::waves::

• niagreuno
23 Apr 2012 16:30 #84440 by niagreuno

I love this too Ketchie! In Jamaica we call it "Splut"

23 Apr 2012 16:31 #84443 by chairman

yes i do but i had lobster and shrimp on saturday

• Errol
23 Apr 2012 16:39 #84449 by Errol
Dhall and rice with bunjal pork and bok choy

Time to create page: 0.207 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Miracle