DWTS and Smokey !

23 Apr 2012 21:47 #84512 by ketchim
WoW !

Motown is bad for dayyyzzz...

Smokey is a living Legend !

I love the Foxtrot and Rhumba.

• VillageBelle
24 Apr 2012 11:17 #84566 by VillageBelle
Aha!!.....you are a closet DWTS watcher  ::redcard::

i thoroughly enjoyed last night's show......esp the live singing by the originals!!

you right.....Motown bad fuh dayzzzzzz!!

24 Apr 2012 12:02 #84572 by ketchim
Only because of Motown , I exit de Closet !

I am pretty good at The Foxtrot and Cha Cha cha  :wink:

• niagreuno
24 Apr 2012 22:05 #84658 by niagreuno
Gladys Knight's finally gone!

• Meseret
24 Apr 2012 22:09 #84659 by Meseret
I thought that they were going to save her ..

• niagreuno
24 Apr 2012 22:19 #84661 by niagreuno

I thought so too Mese...love her but kinda glad they didn't.

• VillageBelle
25 Apr 2012 09:54 #84670 by VillageBelle
it was time for her to go.

the last few weeks of the show has to be all about the really good dancers.....and i think those are the ones still there.

Melissa Gilbert should be the next to go!

25 Apr 2012 10:03 #84672 by ketchim
I Cry for Gladys :

~~ Tears Of A Clown ~~ 

25 Apr 2012 10:16 #84677 by Nargis
so i finally caught a glimpse of the William guy that everyone is going gaga over - i dont find him that exciting...

i also dont think he can dance well - but that only one dance i saw so i cannot judge

• VillageBelle
25 Apr 2012 12:10 #84716 by VillageBelle
funny Nargis.....when he is dancing my eyes (along with my hubby's  ::lol:: ) are usually  glue on his partner.....Cheryl!!  ::lol::

I just love the way she moves/dances......so smooth and sensuous....like a snake!!

Time to create page: 0.213 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Miracle