Mapoui and HawkEye

• Kyla
01 May 2012 13:46 #85669 by Kyla
Hope your dad is better now:

?

• Kyla
01 May 2012 13:47 #85670 by Kyla

An 'anything' thread or an idle thread!!

01 May 2012 13:53 #85674 by ketchim
Deaths and Births ....Hint !

01 May 2012 13:57 #85677 by Nargis
when did Maps wife died? i thought it was a while ago .... ?

01 May 2012 13:59 #85679 by ketchim
Time is irrelevant !

Read his quote of yesterday !

01 May 2012 14:01 #85681 by Nargis

stop taking ppls sentimental stuff and bringing it up like you offering condolences like it happened yesterday. whats the matter with you?

01 May 2012 14:02 #85683 by ketchim
Like Cockroach eat out you conscience ... ::rolleyes::

01 May 2012 14:06 #85686 by Nargis

yes the same one that eat piece of your brain  ::rolleyes::

01 May 2012 14:09 #85687 by ketchim
Why do you think there is One Year wukk ?

Why do the deceased Family keep up Anniversary of Deaths ?

mmmaaannn....I tired like Mapoui .

I give up !

01 May 2012 19:03 #85736 by mapoui
thanks for this post Ketchie.  you are very consistent yourself.  if I did not have your support on the green-eyed board it would wud have been a sam! :cheesy: :cheesy:

thanks Kwami.  some people call me the devil.  I hope I fall somewhere in between.

my wife died 5 years again in january coming nargis.  a stunner.  battling however.

all is well.  I am cool.

I am glad I came to Krishnas board..even if he mix up all mih music :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

everybody cool..even chameleon Gharam Kutta whom whose ethnocentricty I hope to cure one day ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Hawkeye is also kool...despite some bad words between us some years ago.  I was in a mood.  peace be upon her and her own.

peace be upon ketchim and his own!

peace be upon Westindies Forum and all its handles!  it is a good day! :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

Time to create page: 0.216 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Maci