how is everyone tonite

• killer
12 Oct 2010 20:36 #2181 by killer
::waves:: me deh scratching

12 Oct 2010 22:13 #2182 by chairman
Trinidad pair to be tried in U.S. over airport fraud CNBC, Trinidad: Trinidad and Tobago's attorney general has cleared the extradition to the United States of two local businessmen wanted on fraud and corruption charges relating to the construction of Trinidad's $1.6 billion Piarco international airport terminal.

13 Oct 2010 20:18 #2401 by chairman
good evening

13 Oct 2010 20:31 #2403 by Kwami
just got home , what is the story with wife and sweet woman in chile mine drama.

• Meseret
13 Oct 2010 20:37 #2407 by Meseret

wifey boycott the rescue so sweetwoman get all the hugs and kisses.

13 Oct 2010 20:46 #2409 by Kwami
I am sure the wife would like to throw his ass down the shaft again.

• Meseret
13 Oct 2010 20:48 #2410 by Meseret

lol, i'm sure.  wonder if he will go home after the hospital stay, or go to sweetness.

13 Oct 2010 20:56 #2413 by Kwami
can you imagine this man's dilema and trauma , mes what is your  take on this .

• Meseret
13 Oct 2010 21:03 #2416 by Meseret

i dont know what to think.  i am kinda leaning on the side of the girlfriend.  how could the wife stay at home at such an important time, regardless?

well, i dont think it is a dilemma or trauma for him, cos he openly embraced and kissed the girlfriend.  i wonder if wifey was watching tv.

13 Oct 2010 21:20 #2419 by Kwami
I WAS READING ON THE HUFFINGTON POST THAT ONE GUY HAD FIVE WOMEN WAITING FOR HIM.

Time to create page: 0.250 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0