Greetings From Delhi, India

• artemis
20 Jun 2012 12:48 #90069 by artemis
100 canadian is 359 dirhams.

the gyal shopping like crazy.  :cheesy:

• artemis
20 Jun 2012 12:49 #90070 by artemis
100.00 CAD
=
5,497.55 INR
Canada Dollars
[/t][/t]

• artemis
20 Jun 2012 12:51 #90072 by artemis
100.00 CAD
=
19,940.17 GYD

• VillageBelle
20 Jun 2012 12:52 #90073 by VillageBelle
wonder if she can get money from bank machine in india?

or take advance on charge card??

::lol::

• artemis
20 Jun 2012 12:58 #90076 by artemis
she may have to do advance on her credit cards if she run out of money, same ting i duz have to do in Guyana...

btw did you know guyana has a scotia bank ?

• artemis
20 Jun 2012 12:58 #90077 by artemis
they have in india too.  :shocked:

20 Jun 2012 13:24 #90085 by Nargis
its almost 12am here and i got some sleep.

my first impression of india was not good.

the place we were going to stay was not great.

i saw one cockraoch and Kaye saw a mouse .....we screamed....took our bags got the number for the Hilton and left.

they are super nice here.

kyla dont tell my mom, she will be worried and i dont want her to be.

i had to contact my travel agent today and have been in touch with her throughout the day today.  so i maybe going to stay in agra and jaipur for a couple of days and then back to delhi 

i also dont feel well. im oing back to bed.

btw...india doesnt smell. it smells like guyana.  theres lots of poverty and there are alot of ppl that are rich.

talk later

i miss dubai.

• artemis
20 Jun 2012 13:30 #90089 by artemis
:cheesy: its jus ta cocahroach yaar...

ewww, there are mice tooo.  :huh:

20 Jun 2012 13:35 #90091 by Nargis
kyla she knows about the hilton but doesnt know why i am at the hilton lol

• artemis
20 Jun 2012 13:38 #90092 by artemis
yeah, there are better hotels in delhi... starwood chain india, you should go there... le maridien

Time to create page: 0.232 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0