Baobab Tree Breaking News.....

25 Jun 2012 11:17 #90504 by The Captain
did you point him to this board

• SCA
25 Jun 2012 11:19 #90507 by SCA

Independence Day celebrations???? Maan the Canadians are only late one month. I guess that is an independent Independence day.

25 Jun 2012 11:20 #90509 by The Captain
and de president did not even know that

25 Jun 2012 11:26 #90514 by ketchim
I asked him about his "portliness "........

he looked perplexed .

I shouldda seh DhallBelly ....... ::redcard::

• VillageBelle
25 Jun 2012 11:32 #90517 by VillageBelle

i missed that and the luncheon his brother and others arranged for him yesterday at Elite  :sad:  (prior engagements that i could not cancel)

now i don't have a 'pic with the president' to add to the one i have 'pic with the president-to-be'!!  ::lol::

they had great weather for the independence day celebrations!  :cool:

SCA....bai this is the white north.....we have to arrange things to coincide with our couple of weeks good weather that we get every year. :cool:

why you think everyone's summers are soo booked up??

• SCA
25 Jun 2012 11:32 #90519 by SCA
Of all teh pressing issues...you go and ask the man that question? Can you tell us, verbatim, how that exchange went down? 

25 Jun 2012 11:42 #90525 by ketchim
Me : Comrade ,we in Canada believe management of anything begins with

Self Management ..can you explain why your self image is one of over portliness ?

He :  ???

His Aide : Leh abbi move alaaang !

• SCA
25 Jun 2012 11:45 #90530 by SCA
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

• VillageBelle
25 Jun 2012 11:47 #90531 by VillageBelle
Hema gurl....you tracking Gy often !!

wonder why? :wink:

don't you dare have your wedding in guyana.....i am hoping for an invite so i can come dance up well and good  ::lol::

25 Jun 2012 11:50 #90534 by The Captain
she going to put the paper work together fuh bring da bhai

Time to create page: 0.206 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0