Should I be ashamed to be an East Indian? - Freddie Mouthoff again..

16 Jul 2012 15:08 #92736 by ketchim

may be better than your Zilch !  ::lol::

16 Jul 2012 15:09 #92737 by mapoui
help me Maloony..show where I have been cluless...when I mistook jeet singh fuh dara singh.  it happens.  and god I aint

but where have been cluless.  I cud use the guiddance

16 Jul 2012 15:09 #92738 by ketchim
Forget that black gyal question , SCA :

I unnastan ....you may be a Jagdeo kinda dude ....wwwwaaahhhh  ::rofl::

16 Jul 2012 15:11 #92739 by ketchim

Thank God , not from Bobbice ....hehehehe  ::lol::

16 Jul 2012 15:12 #92740 by ketchim
AND .....zero Bollywood influence  ::redcard::

16 Jul 2012 15:14 #92741 by mapoui

yu know my standards malanow!?

are yu not  satisfied with what you have seen here on this site?

wats wrong with those...wats so bastard about them?

• artemis
16 Jul 2012 15:20 #92742 by artemis

you ain't far from that hard head black man mapoui.  :grin:

i gone foh real now.

• artemis
16 Jul 2012 15:22 #92743 by artemis

do you even know what goes on in guyana? you need to start reading our daily news paper.

16 Jul 2012 15:24 - 16 Jul 2012 15:34 #92744 by mapoui

still lixx fuh yu Malooony. 

Last edit: 16 Jul 2012 15:34 by mapoui.

• Meseret
16 Jul 2012 15:26 #92745 by Meseret
you guys can prappa beat a subject to death. and as for the personal insults, SMH ....  visiting this board can really make one want to puke.

Time to create page: 0.201 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0