The Terror and the Time

02 Aug 2012 13:09 #94828 by ketchim
Burnham Jhumbie occupying y'all HEAD .... ::rofl::

02 Aug 2012 13:09 #94829 by ketchim
krishna is right .....Jhumbie DO exist ......hahahahaha  ::lol:: ::lol::

• Snoopster
02 Aug 2012 13:13 #94830 by Snoopster

We only call his name to remind you farrin coolies how things were and why you left Guyana in the first place every time y'all start this non-sense about how things still badd in Guyana. :yeti:

02 Aug 2012 13:15 #94831 by ketchim
Is only you Folks wanna be reminded .

I have closure and celebrate his Death , 27 years now.

Even Sigmund cannot help the Healing !  ::lol::

02 Aug 2012 13:15 #94832 by Kwami
Do you tell the jews to forget , do you tell the descendants of african slaves to forget ?  The epitomy of  evil must never be forgotten , least it be repeated

• Snoopster
02 Aug 2012 13:17 #94833 by Snoopster

So why you and that retard Ms. Subs always bawling about how things badd in Guyana?  Y'all didn't bawl when yuh Uncle Burnham and Hoyte was mekking y'all eat rice flour roti - instead yuh "ketch" the fuss plane out to Merica and Canadah. ::lol::

02 Aug 2012 13:17 #94834 by ketchim
I laughed when my bunk mate from Tumatumari :

accompanied his Body for Embalment and was refused !

returned to Guyana as a rotting corpse.

Fitting .

I moved on ....y'all stuck in Time    :lipsrsealed:

02 Aug 2012 13:19 #94836 by ketchim
Bannah ,

i never eat dat shyte .

My bobbice Fammo was bringing stuff from Suriname  :tongue:

• Snoopster
02 Aug 2012 13:20 #94837 by Snoopster

Exactly! They had to smuggle yuh fcuking food into the country.  Y'all is waan set a ungrateful wretches. ::lol::

02 Aug 2012 13:23 #94838 by ketchim
Live in Guyana backward 70s and  80s :

I living in the 21st Century....

Good Luck to you and kwami...

Burnham would be proud ......... ::redcard::

Time to create page: 0.219 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0