Controversial mosque opens in Tennessee

12 Aug 2012 10:06 #95900 by ketchim
Its subjects  ( befitting of a kingdom )    :wink:

Does NOT pay Taxes ...

as is certain , like Death ... in a mere "  Country " ....

tbc...

12 Aug 2012 10:16 #95906 by ketchim
There is no real estate Tax in the Kingdom.

Its subjects contribute Zakaat and other charitable acts  :cool:

12 Aug 2012 13:21 #95920 by Kwami
a kingdom mired in backwardness and if not for oil they would have been hapless beduins roaming the desert

12 Aug 2012 13:32 #95923 by Kwami
I do not know whay your definition of a country is but to me it is an entity with a seat at the U N governed by a dictator , democracy or the Monarchy as the case in Saudi Arabia

12 Aug 2012 14:55 #95938 by Nargis

THOSE  places are muslim countries. while they do not allow other religions to build their place worship, they are not banned from practising their religion.

North America is not a proclaimed "Christian" county. theres a difference. BIG difference.

Not that i am defending saudis - i dont really like them myself

12 Aug 2012 15:18 #95947 by ketchim
hahahaha.....kwami clutching at Straws:

Just go and pay yuh damn  TAXES  .....

12 Aug 2012 15:57 #95976 by Kwami

12 Aug 2012 16:00 #95981 by ketchim
No Link you can post would avoid you paying TAX ....hahahaha !

Jail yuh butt for Tax Evasion ..... ::lol:: ::lol::

12 Aug 2012 16:02 #95983 by Nargis

i dont think anyone was discussing if SA was the worst place to live in the world and even that opinion is dependent upon individual perception.

12 Aug 2012 16:23 #95994 by Kwami
It started with a controversial mosque in Tennessee , I pointed out the hypocracy in a certain muslim country which you claim is not a country . Now you are on and on about taxes which is of no relevance in this discussion

Time to create page: 0.171 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0