Hindu-American Tulsi wins Democratic primary in Hawaii

• SCA
13 Aug 2012 12:47 #96157 by SCA
This is like a pooja thread. Them people charhawy-ing them things

13 Aug 2012 12:51 #96159 by ketchim
To recap , we have the 1st Hindu going for Congress :

so we must all support with a Pooja ??

1.Tulsi plant

2.Neem leaf

3.Paan leaf

4. Wot is that thing " garland " she have around her Neck in pic above ??

13 Aug 2012 14:51 #96190 by ketchim
hema seh is a Maala .....sp. ?

13 Aug 2012 14:53 #96192 by ketchim
What is dat artie ..

ting a mah jig ?

de ritual weh fire is circled round yuh face ....

13 Aug 2012 14:55 #96193 by ketchim
ooooops ....aarti    :cool:

13 Aug 2012 16:33 #96212 by Googley
::rofl:: ::rofl::

Ketch, Bhaiji wuh you hurting you head so fuh?  :grin:

13 Aug 2012 16:35 #96216 by ketchim
I have to :

nobody passes on any Info ...

With all the hindus on here i self teach on Google !

now I know about ;

Tulsi , neem , paaan , aarti ... et cetera

sooon i will be like you !

13 Aug 2012 16:37 #96217 by Googley

hahahahahahahahahaha!!

good luck with that!  ::rofl:: ::rofl::

13 Aug 2012 16:38 #96218 by Nargis
ummm couple questions

1) what is america samoa?

2) if shes not indian, then how does she have roots to India?

13 Aug 2012 16:40 #96219 by Nargis
oh and for Ketchim - I would choose the name Nargis Neem

Neem plant purifies and cleanses the skin inside and out.

paan can be rolled and smoked i think

and iwould not be doing any aarti

Time to create page: 0.305 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0