wedding pictures, ketchim check out that fullah bai with his moh-wre

• artemis
29 Aug 2012 16:08 #99266 by artemis

No i wasn't the luknee, but i ended sleeping in the living room with her , after we rub the dye.  :blank:

29 Aug 2012 16:11 #99267 by ketchim
I could do with a Rub ... :police:

• artemis
29 Aug 2012 16:13 #99270 by artemis

dua :blank:

• Kyla
29 Aug 2012 16:19 #99274 by Kyla

Let's wish them all the best!!  I'm surprised that the fulla bhai walked around the fire!!  In the books, it is a no-no!!  I guess LOVE conquers all!

• artemis
29 Aug 2012 16:23 #99277 by artemis

the quaron doesn't say that , a muslim who marries a hindu should not walk around the fire.

even though the boy's mother is a staunch muslim, she didn't mind, she even repeated what the pandit said about her son being like vishnu for the day, the boy keep fast with the girl  :grin:  for about seven days.  ::rofl::

• artemis
29 Aug 2012 16:28 #99281 by artemis

I didn't get not even one picture from this hindu wedding.  :blank:

because i was part of the weddng party, i got some from the reception.  :lipsrsealed:

29 Aug 2012 16:30 #99282 by The Captain
the cameraman fraid fuh he expensive camera

29 Aug 2012 16:30 #99283 by ketchim
::lol:: ::lol:: ::lol:: :

Cappo ....yuh looking fuh cuss  !

29 Aug 2012 18:41 #99291 by Nargis

the Quran says that we are not allowed to any form of idol worship - the walking around the fire part is idol worship.

but the thing is....he did the nikkah last..they must have reafirmed his faith in islam and no one was the wiser.  hence, every act prior to that nikkah doesnt count lol.

29 Aug 2012 18:43 #99292 by Nargis
so hears my question: why do guys...mostly carribbean and west indian guys...wear a white suit?

the bride looks nice in her wedding dress.

Time to create page: 0.199 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0