sick....sick....sick....

• SCA
12 Sep 2012 12:43 #100787 by SCA

see you got it wrong...god is great, but oil is greater! ::redcard::

God don't go into your tank to allow you to drive that car...but guess who does? Thank god..thank america....thank american god.... ::rofl::

• SCA
12 Sep 2012 13:37 #100861 by SCA
Wait like Snoop gone to wuk pon he briefs....or perhaps buckta...lets hope it is not made in some sweat-shop...otherwise we will defrock him. ::redcard:: 

• SCA
12 Sep 2012 16:32 #100918 by SCA
Perhaps it is co-incidental, perhaps it was intended to coincide with the 9/11 celebration.

• SCA
13 Sep 2012 10:01 #100939 by SCA
what is so outrageous about this nonsense is that it was posted on youtube in July????? Now did they find any problem with it then, if so why not???

They have a saying...when I want to do anything I can find a reason to justify it. And their justification for this killing is this stupid tape.

And they say that this mb has latency issues.....these chaps are real slow.

• SCA
13 Sep 2012 10:14 #100954 by SCA
The US should now seek out Mr. Nader Bakkar...and bring him to justice. Let's see which mud-head he will incite to violence. But then again you never know....it doesn't take much with this lot. They make Snoopy's red-necks look intellligent.

• SCA
13 Sep 2012 13:39 #101054 by SCA
news.yahoo.com/blogs/ticket/obama-warns-...58144--election.html

A bit late for Big-O to ask this question...the arab spring is now causing his fall. ::rofl::

• SCA
14 Sep 2012 12:02 #101289 by SCA
news.yahoo.com/protests-against-film-spr...illed-135739393.html

the cycle continues....Pray, get angry, become violent, main, hurt, kill and then  pray some more...begs to ask the qestion: what the hell are they praying for? If prayers don't make them better then why do it?

• Snoopster
14 Sep 2012 13:55 #101346 by Snoopster

They're your red necks bro.  You have to live with them.  At least you can see Russia from your front porch. ::lol::

• SCA
14 Sep 2012 14:02 #101347 by SCA

My red-necks...hmmm...okay if you say so...I see that you do have an unhealthy obsession with Sarah. Good she occupy your time.

Time to create page: 0.218 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0