Made In Pakistan

12 Sep 2012 13:31 #100858 by ketchim
I love my Hollisters :

and cant bear to NOT wear them :

thinking of all those lil bhais and gyals SLAVING :

in those Sweat shops... ::redface:: ::redface::

12 Sep 2012 13:40 #100863 by ketchim
I remember the days of Made In Taiwan:

Cheap , Cheap Garments ... ::redface:: ::redface::

12 Sep 2012 13:44 #100867 by ketchim
AND then I started to pay attention to the Lobby Groups :

and was Disgusted !  :angry:

12 Sep 2012 13:57 #100881 by ketchim
Then came the Fur wearing ladies :

and the animal rights Lobby  :cool:

• artemis
12 Sep 2012 13:59 #100882 by artemis

I love hollister too. the material feels so soft and nice on your skin... i live in my TEEZ.  :grin:

12 Sep 2012 14:01 #100886 by ketchim
I know ....it is such a lovely Fabric :

geeeezzzzz......its a California Company !

pity it could not be made right there !  ::rolleyes:: ::rolleyes::

12 Sep 2012 14:17 #100899 by ketchim
But then like SCA we looking fuh Cheap, Cheap stuff :

AND justify our Nastiness by saying :

"Oh, dem chirrun getting a plate of Food on de Table "

::monkey::

12 Sep 2012 14:18 #100900 by ketchim
Allah hu Akbar ....God Is Great ! 

12 Sep 2012 15:02 #100902 by The Captain
me bukta seh made in Nabaclis east coast demerara

macaw brand

12 Sep 2012 15:27 #100904 by ketchim
Yeah ...hope is not a biting macaw :

dem like to nibble on skin    ::lol::

Time to create page: 0.215 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0