30 Jul 2013 16:36 #148505
Yes.....no thanks to yah !
I got a lead from my Cuz in arizona and voila !
turns out she was not interested in the movie script :-[
Got an Irishman tthe Job...
Currently in production.
Alls well that ends well
30 Jul 2013 16:40 #148508
remember when I posted on that Gyal and her daughter show up to stoutly defend ?
outta the blue..
You never know who is reading
30 Jul 2013 17:24 #148532
Yeah ...that she got closed down by Bailiff .... :-[
and bam ....outta de blue she datah pounce pun it .
Joined , got her registration and respond within a couple hours ... :-\
02 Aug 2013 13:59 #149012
foul play suspected
The police are investigating the suspected murder of 86-year-old Sukdeo Singh of New Hope, East Bank Demerara, whose body was found under a heap of grass in his yard, with suspected chop wounds at about 14:00 hours yesterday.
Police in a statement said that the door to the elderly man’s home was found open and the house ransacked.
No one has been arrested so far and investigations are in progress.
Reverend Sukdeo
Time to create page: 0.173 seconds