Blessed Friday....

11 Feb 2011 09:52 #21796 by The Captain
Hosni Mubarak

• VillageBelle
11 Feb 2011 10:04 #21797 by VillageBelle
Cappo.....what are we going to do with you....huh??? ::lol::

• VillageBelle
11 Feb 2011 10:06 #21798 by VillageBelle
Here's wishing everyone a Blessed Friday.

busy w/e for me....starting tonight.

instead of a christmas party.....my company is now doing their dinner/dance in february.....which is tonight!!!

so i am leaving early to put on meh nice dan-dan and my dancing shoes!!!! ::dance::

11 Feb 2011 10:19 #21799 by The Captain

White, tight Kimberly Ovitz dress: $575

get one of these

11 Feb 2011 11:58 #21829 by ketchim
Hosni Resign power to the Military !

Jummah Mubarak ...... :cool:

11 Feb 2011 14:47 #21887 by Kwami
[quotey author=VillageBelle link=topic=44455.msg310126#msg310126 date=1297436793]
Here's wishing everyone a Blessed Friday.

busy w/e for me....starting tonight.

instead of a christmas party.....my company is now doing their dinner/dance in february.....which is tonight!!!

so i am leaving early to put on meh nice dan-dan and my dancing shoes!!!! ::dance::
You do know that the reason for this is that at this time of the year, ballrooms are half price as compared to the holiday season

• Meseret
11 Feb 2011 14:50 #21888 by Meseret

look how you looking to rain on Belle's parade ....

11 Feb 2011 14:52 #21890 by Kwami
  I am actually speaking from experience

11 Feb 2011 15:27 #21892 by ketchim
Carnival Time Party  ...VB party planners are Trini ...

fuget Xmas Party

• VillageBelle
25 Feb 2011 08:51 #25405 by VillageBelle
Wishing everyone a Blessed Friday.

I like this quote:

Time to create page: 0.214 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Samantha