04 Oct 2012 10:22 #104841
i realised you are a sentitive person vb, so we gaffo watch we p and qs around here apart from that i dont know who goes home with a swell month...
i was looking for a mature man and i found that quality in him.
hes a good man...
VillageBelle
04 Oct 2012 10:30 #104844
good so me get to come fuh wedding and drink up and roll up the tassa
VillageBelle
04 Oct 2012 10:31 #104845
yea......in my family i am known as the big 'sap'.....the one who tries to take care of everyone in need.
I won't apologize for that cause i was born this way and even after all of my experiences in life....the bad (and there were some really bad/sad ones) and the good (and thankfull there were evenmore amazingly good ones).....i am still a lover and not a fighter!
happy for you and the bai and hope it all works out :cool:
04 Oct 2012 10:42 #104853
is your hubby also sensitive.
you know since it's the internet and all i don't take things personal, but seriously im a real softy at times. especially when people dont understand how i feel when it comes to my dad...
but nargis is a real nice gyal, she's really caring ...she snapped teh other day because kishna piss her off.
04 Oct 2012 10:48 #104860
YOU are a softeee....................oh gad gyal wah kinda tea you drink this mawnin'....or are you mellowing out since you met the bai...
04 Oct 2012 10:52 #104862
i feel when a guy knows your families he acts different...
none of my previous bf knew my family members... but now all the previous guys are like so ewww and boring and i don't even think about them.
04 Oct 2012 10:55 #104864
i not that kind of softee, i don't cry or anything...
its about time i mellow dung yo :shocked:
04 Oct 2012 11:06 #104871
dats on the front of a canal success gyal wait till he put de ring pon de finger is den she guh come out
i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here
Time to create page: 0.179 seconds