i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here

• artemis
04 Oct 2012 16:09 #104993 by artemis
you see whole day veebees and messy checking out this thread foh see if anyone fighting ...ah think dey impress with my ten page no fights

• VillageBelle
04 Oct 2012 16:09 #104994 by VillageBelle
why is it so difficult for us to ..... agree to disagree??????

without anyone getting insulting or nasty??????

we are not a bunch of school kids or juvenile delinquents!!!!!

i do not ever.....EVER.....disrespect or make nasty or inaccurate comments about anyone on this forum.

i ask questions if i am not sure

calling me a hijab-wearing hupocrite!!!!!

the nerve!!!!

oh darn.....i need to get off this forum before Krish come after me  ::rofl::

04 Oct 2012 16:10 #104995 by ketchim
No confusion.

VB said previously she wears Hijab creating this Moderate profile.

Even I man was impressed  :cool:

Then soon claims she wear plungings like DL to WORK !

She was queried on this obvious contradiction !

04 Oct 2012 16:11 #104996 by ketchim
But now I hearing she is an Devil by Day

and Angel at night ........ ::rofl::

04 Oct 2012 16:11 #104997 by The Captain
I think she shud be wear some sort ah see thru

covering up all dat goodies is not good

04 Oct 2012 16:12 #104998 by chairman
I have no problem knocking me

04 Oct 2012 16:12 #104999 by ketchim
Anyways , y'all carry on !

I watching Cricket ... :cool:

04 Oct 2012 16:13 #105000 by chairman
I run this forum hands off style

• VillageBelle
04 Oct 2012 16:14 #105001 by VillageBelle
simple Ketch....YOU were in MOB mentality!!

• artemis
04 Oct 2012 16:14 #105002 by artemis
but seriously fuss lady has no cleavage , looks like she bobby and chest inflated with air  :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

ow i is a small girl, but me gat lil breast and ting, so if you see me cleavage you gun run and cover me up with a chaddar and raise you hand foh knace meh in me head eh ketchim

Time to create page: 0.209 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0