i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here

• artemis
03 Oct 2012 14:30 #104725 by artemis

my mom buys her skirts and tops, but does not want me to get her dresses, she say that the custum dress is bettah and they girl who duz sow foh she is really good...

03 Oct 2012 14:30 #104726 by The Captain
then ask he why the crime is so high specially against dem omen

• VillageBelle
03 Oct 2012 14:32 #104727 by VillageBelle
you gotta love the moms......mine never ever wore a store-bought dress.

she had she 'sewing lady' who made all her clothes.....and ours too when i was growing up.

i only ever had two store-bought outfits in my Gy lifetime  :shocked:

• VillageBelle
03 Oct 2012 14:32 #104728 by VillageBelle

and that would be one of the issues that is bigger and more important than how DL dresses  :cool:

• artemis
03 Oct 2012 14:33 #104729 by artemis

Guyana gat so much problem now, than any time in his history....

if you see garbage and then when lil rain fall the place flood out, then they gog of guyana gaffo spend millions in repairs and dem crying out that they don't have money, ppl in guyana getting more poor because dese days they dont plant and ting like lang time... nuff worries... deh deh

03 Oct 2012 14:34 #104730 by chairman
http://s7d2.scene7.com/is/image/DSWShoes/dsw12prod4020032_600_ss_01?$search$

03 Oct 2012 14:36 #104732 by ketchim

Thanks for the answers .

I always wore tailor made clothes in Kitty !

we had de baddest ....dem men just gat to hear wuh yuh look like :

and start stitching .... ::rofl::

03 Oct 2012 14:36 #104733 by chairman
this was a quick century

• artemis
03 Oct 2012 14:37 #104734 by artemis
you don't think people are stressed out in Guyana well hear when dem man ain't gat money foh look after the family da does cause the problem

and ppl gun say well if dem gat money foh drink den they gat money

but ain't true... dem ppl who come from over sea dese days does buy rum foh dem and dem does go and tek credit and buy rum, because no body does sell dem food on credit, ppl in guyana rather see dem mattie starve dese days... 

my bro is a good man, on sunday he does cook and invite ppl foh eat...

03 Oct 2012 14:38 #104735 by ketchim
Rum too Cheap  :evil:

Time to create page: 0.215 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0