Obama Has Been Given The Message..or Sent The Message?

05 Oct 2012 09:46 #105087 by mapoui

in 14 minutes? :grin:

I am superman!  tenks for letting me know.  :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: 

look out wurl!  here I come!  is it a bird..is it....!!!!!

::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

05 Oct 2012 09:48 #105090 by mapoui

phew!  thats a lil complex there skipper. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

I will tackle it when I get back..I am going to look for live organic chicken up in farm country

05 Oct 2012 09:51 #105092 by mapoui
I suppose by the time I get back my threads will be relegated to the 10 and 20 pages back in the archives

I dont believe anyone will pay attention to those threads.  I wud have to post about the first lady's dress to get  attention

• Snoopster
05 Oct 2012 09:54 #105095 by Snoopster
Obambi has become one big pussy.

05 Oct 2012 10:02 #105098 by mapoui

thats for being a tom. rumney is going to smoke him :shocked:

05 Oct 2012 10:20 #105100 by Googley
Maps, you sound worried....about Obama! :grin:

05 Oct 2012 10:25 #105101 by mapoui

how did yu figure that out....... ::eek:: ::eek:: ::eek:: ::eek::

interesting because I never intended any of that.  and it cyar be subliminal because I doh feel no worry about all dat and all involved at all.

If  some crazy let loose  an RPG at the capitol hill and white house any day now wud I be sorry...imagine dat eh ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

05 Oct 2012 10:29 #105102 by The Captain
yep you will be worried

05 Oct 2012 11:08 #105104 by mapoui
about an obama win or lorse?

yu not serious!  yu not listening to what I have been saying. 

those who run the show does not care  who wins.  whoever wins we get an gangster america imposing its poisonous will on the world.

that is what concerns me.

if america blows to eff up rigjht now I would be a happy man

Time to create page: 0.200 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0