The Indian Dream

22 Oct 2012 11:01 #107062 by The Captain
how come noe of them wearing the bollywood

22 Oct 2012 11:11 #107064 by ketchim
See the " sale " on the Berbice expo thread  ::lol::

22 Oct 2012 13:55 #107113 by Kwami

22 Oct 2012 13:58 #107115 by ketchim
i couldda post the Link , yuh know  ::rolleyes:: ::rolleyes::

22 Oct 2012 14:00 #107118 by Kwami
  Why didnt you?

22 Oct 2012 14:01 #107121 by ketchim
cause it does not  make for a good Troll  ::rofl::

22 Oct 2012 19:25 #107222 by mapoui

exactly

29 Oct 2012 12:42 #108203 by ketchim
Part II :

Since 2005, 1.1 million people :

have taken advantage of a scheme which offers a lifelong visa

to the children and grandchildren of people born in India....

29 Oct 2012 12:43 #108204 by ketchim
Kala Pani folks are also invited to Apply  :cool:

29 Oct 2012 12:44 #108205 by ketchim
I was born in India. I now work as a model in Sydney, but for me, Bollywood is the place to be. Mumbai is not easy. I once sent my portfolio to a modelling agent. He liked my photos and told me he could get me into famous fashion magazines.

But then he asked if I was ready to 'compromise.' ::lol:: ::lol:: ::lol:

In other words, the casting couch.

I was shocked and pretended not to understand !

There are some horrible people out there, but I'm still going to Mumbai,

because I'm determined to succeed.........

Kunwar Wazir, Sydney, Australia

Time to create page: 0.198 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0