25 Oct 2012 09:59 #107654
the facts are these:
Iran election...monitored and declared free and fair
Russia: Ditto
Cuba: do they even have elections?
and if they do not what of it?
who established that elections are essential for democracy to reign..God?
who the hell is he?
25 Oct 2012 10:01 #107656
here is some more of the glorious contribution from allyuh sick bwoy Obama
www.counterpunch.org/2012/10/25/the-age-of-hell/
[color=rgb(207, 16, 40)]
The Washington Post has just laid out,
[/color]
[/size] in horrifying, soul-slaughtering detail, the Obama Administration’s ongoing effort to expand, entrench and “codify†the practice of murder and terrorism by the United States government. The avowed, deliberate intent of these sinister machinations is to embed the use of death squads and drone terror attacks into the policy apparatus of future administrations, so that the killing of human beings outside all pretense of legal process will go on, year after year after year, even when the Nobel Peace Laureate has left office
25 Oct 2012 10:19 - 25 Oct 2012 10:25 #107667
Russia, Iran or Cuba are not killing their own citizens..and have not been doing so for a long time now.
they are not out and about in the world dong all that america does no mater who the president.
but for your information I do not deny you the right to have elections of whatever quality you want..free and fair, corrupt and rigged...the choice is yours.
there is nothing I can deny or wish to deny american save its abrogated right to pray on my skunt wherever i am in the world...on the rest of the world.
"YU SEE...DAT DEH IS THE REAL PROBLEM!!!! IF ONLY ALLYUH WUD KEEP TO ALLYUH MUTHER-FACTING SELVES, WITHIN THE BORDERS OF THE UPER 48 ALL WUD BE FINE.
ALLYUH CUD RAVE AND RANT ALL ALLYUH WANT AMONG ALLYUH, KILL AND BLOW ALLYUH SELVES TO BITS. SHOOT, CHOP, MAKE GMOS AND FRANKEN FOODS AN' EAT THEM TILL ALLYUH TIRED.
I AM HAPPY FUH ALLYUH..WUD BE HAPPY.....
BUT I DOH WANT NO PART OF IT. I WOULD BE PERFECTLY HAPPY IF AMERICA JESS FCUKED-RIGHT-OFF AND STAYED BY ITSELF LEAVING EVERYONE ELSE TO DO THE SAME.
WHAT YOU THINK I REALLY WANT TO BE CONCERNED ABOUT JACKASS OBAAMA AND IDIOT MILT ROMIN ALL DAY, EVERY DAY, AS IT IS CONSTANTLY SHOVED IN MY FACE.
AND THE FACT THAT THESES AZZHOLES AND THE SATANIC ANCIENTS, WHO WALKED STRAIGHT OUT OF THE TENTH CENTURY IN KHAZARIA INTO NUCLEAR POWER, WHO PULL THE STRINGS OF THE JACKASS OBAMA/ROMAN PUPPETS, WITH THE BUTTON IN THEIR HANDS IN THE WHITE HOUSE.
AT THIS STAGE OF HUMAN EVOLUTION WHEN WE HAVE COME FACE TO FACE WITH OUR TRUTH IN EXISTENCE, AND WHAT WE MUST DO TO SURVIVE..WHICH HAS NUTTEN AT ALL TO DO WITH WHAT SKUNT OBAMA AND HIS HANDLERS WANT AND DO IN THE WORLD...DO YOU REALLY BELIEVE I WISH TO SPEND MY TIME DEALING WITH THIS BACKWARD, ANCIENT CRAP IF I DID NOT HAVE TO?
LOOK MAN! IF I COULD PUSH ALLYUH SKUNT INTO THE CONFINES OF THE 48 AND KEEP ALL AH ALLYUH IGNORANT SKUNTS UP IN THERE.... THAT IS EXACTLY WHAT I WOULD DO.
AND LEAVE ALLYUH DEH, TO DO EXACTLY WHATEVER THE HELL ALLYUH WANT TO DO, LEAVING THE REST OF THE WORLD COMPLETELY OUT OF IT...THAT IS EXACTLY WHAT I WOULD DO.
THEN WITH AMERICA OFF EVERYBODY BACK JUST WATCH AND SEE THE PROGRESS THAT WUD TAKE PLACE.
YU WUD WANT TO LEAVE TOO...BUT AFTAH I LOCK ALLYUH UP DEH NOBODY COMIN OUT. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
Last edit: 25 Oct 2012 10:25 by mapoui.
Why I am supporting Obama.
Time to create page: 0.166 seconds