man know yuh histree eh:
at first deh say Mapoui hate white people.
den deh say I hate Indo and Chinese because they doing well and nig nogs not!
now yu saying I hate black man!
continuing dat trend soon deh go say I am misogynist, anti semitic, homophobic.(deh say dat arready)
then.... mapoui hate everybody.
I have said why I pound Obama! allyuh support Obama. dat make allyuh feel good and justified...to support ah black man?
but look at wat that blac man has done to black people even while deh love him! :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked:
its like Bill Clinton! nig nogs loved him too!
and don't you see those two Obama and Clinton... are worst most black-hating presidents ever.
and allyuh love him..Obama..who hates nig nogs and is tearing apart Africa as we speak.
is that why allyuh Indos love Obama then..because he is putting the wood to nig nogs everywhere?
do you remember lil Bush as president Googs? remember what his cabinet looked like....from Powell at state all the way down through the departments and agencies like national security?
YES...LIL BUSHES CABINETS WERE ALMOST HALF BLACK ALL THE WAY THROUGH.
take a good look at obama's government. there is only Holder up there and he is brown.
and you know what: remember Conyers and Rangell... heads of congressional committees?
with Rahm Immanuel as his henchman Obama destroyed those 2 senior congressmen to insinuate Jewish congress critters to head those committees.
now every congressional committee is headed by a Jew..absolutely none by blacks..or anybody else for that matter.
and remember governor Patterson of New York. Obama wanted another Jew in as democratic governor..Cuomo.. so he destroyed Patterson over what..sports tickets that every body gets and uses as they see fit. he called it under patronage.
YOU CAN SAY WHAT YOU LIKE...YOU AND THE CHAIRMAN GO VOTE A MILLION TIMES TO GET THE OBAMA SKUNT ELECTED AGAIN I DONT CARE.
BUT BLACK PEOPLE THE WORLD OVER ARE REALLY UNDER ATTACK BY THIS SUPPOSEDLY FIRST BLACK PRESIDENT. THAT IS WHAT I SEE, PROVED BEYOND A DOUBT!
so what am I supposed to do...love my enemy, praise him to the high heavens, eat GMOs he says are safe to eat... yet they kill all who eat them or seriously harm their health.
what am I bline, nuts, stupid, jackass, dotish.......
so what the hell is this then?
and I must now also tolerate your jackass question that is an affront to my intelligence... about why I hate a black man or black men?
LOOK HERE GOOGS LEE!!!!!! PHUCK OBAMA...MY ENEMY AS A BLACK MAN MYSELF. AND PHUCK YOU TOO WHEN IT COMES TO THIS STAGE.
YOU LIKE oBAMA THAT IS YOUR RIGHT. I HAVE NO QUARREL WITH THAT. GO VOTE FUH HIM. THAT IS YOUR RIGHT TOO.
as far as I am concerned piss on Obama politically, socially, ideologically, as an active empowered leader of a nation beating the hell out of planet earth as we speak.
that is MY right!