good morningggggg

• VillageBelle
29 Oct 2012 15:43 #108302 by VillageBelle
you will get so drunk that you will wake up a couple days later and ask.....

what storm??? ::lol::

• Meseret
29 Oct 2012 15:45 #108303 by Meseret

Thanks Snoops.  The worst part is waiting for the worst part.  We in NY are not used to these kinds of disasters so we will not be as prepared as the folks in FLA for instance.

A house opposite my sister's just caught fire from downed power lines.  Luckily the service responded quickly and put it out before it got out of hand.

• Snoopster
29 Oct 2012 15:50 #108305 by Snoopster

Good to hear the emergency services are responding to these incidences quickly.  Like many here, I have lots of relatives and friends living in Queens, Jamaica, Long Island and other parts of NY city.  I hope this ends quickly for you guys and everyone is unhurt at the end of it.

29 Oct 2012 15:50 #108306 by Googley
holy crap!! yall be safe up dey!! 

when things calm down, consider this offer:

Move to Florida to avoid FUTURE HURRICANES!!! :angel:

29 Oct 2012 15:56 #108307 by The Captain
fuget it I will take my chances here
rather than being wid all dem old senile  folks in FLA

29 Oct 2012 16:18 #108317 by Googley

you will right at Home!  ::rofl::

29 Oct 2012 16:19 #108318 by Googley
and closer to Valsayn!  ::rofl::

29 Oct 2012 16:23 #108321 by The Captain
con ed to start shutting power down in pats of lower manhattan

29 Oct 2012 16:26 #108323 by Googley
Cappo, check up on Sweet Cheeks ...she still waiting by the hot dawg stand!

29 Oct 2012 16:33 #108329 by The Captain
dam dat gyal

mese call she see if she ok

Time to create page: 0.213 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0