08 Nov 2012 12:43 #110341
yuh sitll have to dab levelish or you go stumble an fall! :

08 Nov 2012 12:44 #110342
they don't dab with cow dung in the Rupununi, they make the clay floor, smoothen it with a flat piece of wod and then sprinkle bitter cassava juice for a couple of days to harden it ...
08 Nov 2012 12:45 #110343
Excellent !
see Maps ?....kerr Mes wid yuh ...
Lemme Liquidate yuh here ...
tell yuh Chirrun yuh Gorne ! :cool:
08 Nov 2012 12:50 #110347
Bored ?.......maaaannnn :
U leave the EVIL empire .....shut yuhself OFF :
and relax in peace and tranquility... :cool:
08 Nov 2012 12:50 #110348
bwoy I wish. I done gih dem control 5 year next month..too late fuh dat part
but I have lil egg ripening. sideways. not a great deal but I will see!..year an' ah half :azn:
08 Nov 2012 12:55 #110352
Never bored. Was a different lifestyle from the one in GT but very enjoyable. Simple pleasures like climbing a mango tree and sitting there eating large juicy mangoes .... washing clothes at the riverside and spreading them on the rocks to dry, while swimming and gossipping.
automatically invited to every party ...
at the time i was there, we bartered .. never had to spend money ...