What kind of military can Canada afford?

• Snoopster
15 Nov 2012 13:34 #111273 by Snoopster

You want that super-sized Mes?
::lol::

15 Nov 2012 13:35 #111274 by mapoui

the saudi elites are really Jews who pass for arabs...deh have a long history.  that is why Saudi Arabia has been as they are in international relations..that is why they spend all that money on arms

the Turks as well have a strong blood affiliation to Jews which explains Erdogan and dem and the persistent Turkish efforts to get into europe

• Meseret
15 Nov 2012 13:36 #111275 by Meseret

budday, just looking at that is threatening to make me lose my lunch .....

Maps is welcome to it ....

15 Nov 2012 13:38 #111276 by mapoui

nice props.  i have always tried to live up to them :yeti: :yeti: :yeti: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

15 Nov 2012 13:39 #111277 by mapoui

thats too much fuh me too Mes.  the furthest in that direction I would go is Serena :tongue: :tongue: :tongue:
slurp slurp slurp! :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

15 Nov 2012 13:40 #111278 by ketchim
hahahahahahaha....Obesity is a Disease ...i should not laugh  ::lol:: ::lol::

• Meseret
15 Nov 2012 13:42 #111281 by Meseret

It's not laughable.  It's disgusting .. everywhere you see them, they stuffing something in their faces ...  it makes one want to puke.

• Snoopster
15 Nov 2012 13:43 #111282 by Snoopster

Juss fuh you Maps. :yeti:

15 Nov 2012 13:45 #111283 by mapoui
yessssss! snoops.  yu made my day!  one of the women of my dreams :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

• Meseret
15 Nov 2012 13:47 #111284 by Meseret

you feel Maps able?

Her sister is better looking and has a better body.

Time to create page: 0.226 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0