07 Dec 2012 17:23 #113863
well why don't you tell how I am a jackass in callin' yuh name in this ..and how to stop :

07 Dec 2012 19:24 #113867
what does bama have to do with an ass who was brought up in society before bama came into the picture
where did bama kill ed children
07 Dec 2012 20:00 #113876
yuh fall an' bounce yuh head again captain!
did I not warn you about dat already?
man watch where you walk eh!
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
and why wud yu be so uptight because is a kiss mih arse, stone cold killer ?
07 Dec 2012 20:17 #113881
why you based this and link it to bama
look how dem middle east and afros killing each other by the thousands
07 Dec 2012 21:06 - 08 Dec 2012 08:04 #113890
well..wat are yu then? :

: :

: :

are you one of those energy harvesters from another dimension dat Icke fella talks about :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked:
Last edit: 08 Dec 2012 08:04 by mapoui.
vest007
08 Dec 2012 08:21 #113898
ARE HIS EYES BLUE? WAS HE TRYING TO TELL US SOMETHING?
Who Have Ah Ansah?
Time to create page: 0.214 seconds