yo....look here!
I live in Dundas ontario..jess by Burlington and Waterdown. it is in the arc of one of the richest parts of Canada. McMaster University is just down the road from me..about 2-3 miles
I bought my pork at Fortinos and you know what Fortinos is in these parts..it is a boutique really, magnificently modern, coffee shop, top of the line pizza shop and Boutique sit down eatery, next to beautiful flower shop... right there in the supermarket.
THERE IS NUTTEN CHEAP AND LOW CLASS ANYWHERE HERE IN THIS WHOLE ENTIRE AREA...ALL IS TOP OF THE LINE..EVERY BLASTED STORE AND BOTIQUE.
The dam pork is hard and dry. for thanksgiving I bought some pork from a store at a farm, on Powerline Road, off Copetown Road..HWY 52... and it was the same.
if you google organic meats in south western ontario you should get their name...Bardsley or Beardsley or some such
there are lot of what I call organic meat boutiques in this area..no doubt due to the wealth here. lots of people with money looking for 'clean foods' and it is a farming area... so there you have it.
SOMETHING HAS HAPPENED TO THE BLASTED MEAT..PORK.
I AM ALSO A KIND OF EXPERT ON FOOD, COOKING, ETC. I AM AN EXCELLENT COOK AND I KNOW MY FOOD
TENDERLOIN IS CHEAPER THAN THE CUTS I BUY. THERE IS ALWAYS A SPECIAL ON PORK TENDERLOIN BUT I DON'T LIKE TENDERLOIN. THE MEAT IS GONE, TOAST. IT IS DIFFERENT.
And what is your interest in defence of of GMO's any dam way?
you always in friggin defence of GM...freakin O's! wat you work for Monsanto or Pfizer? deh pay you for some kiss mih arse reason
GMO IS POISON, BIOLOGICAL WEAPONS OF MASS DESTRUCTION AIMED AT POPULATION REDUCTION. AND AS SUCH YOU TOO ARE A TARGET. YOU CANNOT HELP BUT BE A TARGET.
WHAT YOU DOING DEFENDING THAT WHICH IS AIMED AT KILLING YOU?
WAT ARE YOU..A NIG NOG NOW?
I THOUGHT IT IS ONLY STUPID PEOPLE LIKE ME WHO ARE OUR OWN WORSE ENEMIES..NEVER PEOPLE LIKE YOU