what I mean is that there must have been a lot more to the man and that the unhappiness of his parents over his marriage was probably trigger at best.
for me alone..I would figure out a way for it to be as easy as possible for my parents, stick around them long enough to accustom them to the 'new' reality, make sure they are all-right on-going..I don't want to lose them..but marry anyway.
that is what the dominant western sensibility cud have done for our good doctor
but life is a putz, can be a waste for people with real minds. this man was a doctor, high IQ, great flow of thought, easily....did not have to struggle for understanding of complexity, sorting out things, making them simple
the law of parsimony..simplicity. there is no god... no devil. no ideal! and the standard is change. but how...?
how is knowable, known already...to extent by us. its just us in nature. nutten complex, no problem. no mystery.
apart from natural challenges to survival all further challenges are derived from our own exploitative behaviour, in existence. in line with the law, we should have an easier time and great and fast, faster, speed of progress, increasing by x as we go.
the abstract interpolations collectively are the kiss mih arse problem. god here, god there, everywhere a god god! enuff to drive everybody nuts.
dig a huge hole and bury all the gods, along with every accoutrement they came with..including their priesthoods...popes, imams, pandits, rabbis..all ah phuckin' dem!
the politicians and financiers too. have a nice old-fashioned Mayan sacrifice..the few nillions of these people..all at the same time
that shud do the trick...leaving the rest of humanity in nature..with nutten between us and nature any more....all the gods dead, buried and rotting.
diversity is life..and all cross-pollinated relations, the essential cross-cultural basis..essential for survival, social, biological expansion..human safety and growth.
so much phucking useless baggage we got here with. time to clean-up the day
:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: