Death Announcement :Insan Ali

• SCA
20 Dec 2012 11:08 #115510 by SCA
Sad way to go...may his soul rest in peace..and may Allah be merciful in his judgement.

20 Dec 2012 11:12 #115511 by chairman
Inna lillahi wa inna ilayhi raji'un

20 Dec 2012 11:23 #115512 by ketchim
He was disappointed in not getting the support of the masses :

He said to me that the people of Guyana wishes to maintain their " status quo "

Before he disappeared .....in the early 70s !

20 Dec 2012 11:25 #115513 by ketchim
Contacted Us  a few years later ,in Toronto !

We were looking for him in England  ::lol::

• Meseret
20 Dec 2012 11:25 #115514 by Meseret
Oh no!!  I am so sorry to hear that.

Condolences to you and the rest of your family Ketchim.  May be R I P.

20 Dec 2012 12:08 #115518 by ketchim
Funeral after Jummah tomorrow:

11 a.m - 1.00 p.m Viewing !

Sunatul Masjid

317 Danforth road at Birchmount

20 Dec 2012 13:48 #115535 by Nargis

i heard about that! didnt it was related to you family

so sorry to hear that

20 Dec 2012 13:56 #115537 by Googley
Sorry to hear bro.  My Condolences to you and the family. 

20 Dec 2012 17:18 #115580 by ketchim
Ask kyla if she remembers him :

Lived next to Richards Drugs store at Barr and Alexander streets :

Behind Daswani store ...

About 8 kids  ..

Time to create page: 0.230 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0