poke 67 more to 25,000 posts

• artemis
23 Dec 2012 21:49 #115984 by artemis
oh rass, i really deh here wasting time...

went groceries just now and forget meh eggnog againnnnn.... grrrrr :blank:

• Snoopster
24 Dec 2012 09:28 #116004 by Snoopster

Come leh meh poke yuh lil bit.
::lol::

• SCA
24 Dec 2012 10:01 #116011 by SCA
You never expected Sachin to retire??? let alone retire from one day cricket?

Now, time is the master of all...and I wonder how long it will take you to make that 30k posts? ::rofl::

• artemis
24 Dec 2012 12:54 #116138 by artemis

he retired, whats your problem now?

• artemis
24 Dec 2012 12:56 #116139 by artemis
he was going to retired after 2011- win but was forced to play by the organization.  ::rolleyes::

• SCA
24 Dec 2012 13:01 #116143 by SCA
Me, problem? If Sachin retires sachin retires...I don't determine what happens in people lives....times up.

Now to matters at hand...10 more posts...go for it.

• artemis
24 Dec 2012 13:05 #116146 by artemis

he retired a long time ago in his mind, but you and snoopter still delusional over everything, he wasn't being selfish, the organization was making money off him because he was still pulling in crowds...

i can't believe you.

24 Dec 2012 13:06 #116148 by ketchim

Comprehension  ::rofl::

• SCA
24 Dec 2012 13:08 #116153 by SCA
What did I do now??? You are too funny...but irrationality I have come to expect here...but not from you. ::redcard::

24 Dec 2012 13:13 #116161 by ketchim

Quit moaning ....U would not recognise rational if it kick yuh in de scrotum  ::rofl::

Time to create page: 0.205 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0