Thank you received: 30
23 Dec 2012 14:47 #115842
our vacation was awsome!!!!
7 perfect days of sand.....sun.....and.....sea!!
would go back in a heartbeat!!
everyone good while i was gone?
23 Dec 2012 15:05 #115845
thanks Krish
as much as i enjoy my vacations......there's no place like home :cool:
trying to post some pics.....but i can't do it directly from my pic folder to the forum
and i don't have time to go through photobucket
darn thing won't even let me change my profile pic.....says the files are too big
stuupppsssss.
23 Dec 2012 17:26 #115860
oh meh mammah......now you name poke??
what next?
yea mon......we went to negril jamaica for a week
came back last night.....got home at 2am!!!
tired like ra$$ today from the travelling.
have to go to bed early
23 Dec 2012 17:32 #115864
yeah, coz every time yawl click on my post ayo does poke... hehehe
wow, heard nice things about negril
post pictures, you dont have to post the ones with you if you dont wanna.
just flowers and thing.
23 Dec 2012 17:33 #115866
bai look....it is so hard to get back into a normal routine after being pampered for 7 days
thank goodness i had left ovahs in the freezer!!
I am back.....
Time to create page: 0.253 seconds