28 Dec 2012 10:25 #116668
Guyana fussin and fighting when they should concentratr on getting doctors
Thank you received: 30
28 Dec 2012 10:51 #116669
I agree Krish - the guyana politicians are spending all their time fighting and bickering for power and totally ignoring the needs of the people.
there was not a doctor to be found in guyana during the holidays who could help her
there was a chance on xmas day once they diagnosed her and before her first heart attached
28 Dec 2012 11:04 #116672
Sorry about you loss , Belle.....may she Rest in peace
Would a Private hospital have helped ?
Thank you received: 30
28 Dec 2012 11:13 #116675
she was in a private hospital but no specialist was there to do anything
money wasn't an issue for them hence the charter plane and deposit at hospital in Trinidad
Allahu 'Alam - Allah is the best of planners
Gully
28 Dec 2012 13:13 #116702
by Gully
ina ilahi wa ina ilahi rajioon
my condolences to you and the family VB
28 Dec 2012 13:53 #116712
then you will live forever Maps, isn't that nice?
or when you die it will be by your own hand and not by any sort of illness.
steeeeeuuuuuppppppssssssss, must you forever take everyone's news, good or bad, and run with it to justify your conspiracy theories?
28 Dec 2012 14:04 #116716
U should read his dissertation on Why black males breed pickneys
with multiple oomen , then abandons and leave them to their own device ..
on The Pitch ..
28 Dec 2012 14:29 #116723
similarly Mes,
very loud and long stuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuupesss!
where you see I talking conspiracy?
it might be conspiracy to you but not to me.
but doh lissen to me. wat I say is chupidness. there is nothing wrong at all. the wurl is fine, all is well. :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel:
is only such as me who miserable and out of sync.

vex with mihself.
be my guest :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: