03 Jan 2013 13:13 #117682
Did Hugone read it?
sems like Hu-gone was a strange fella...after callin George a Donkey, he proceeded to talk to the donkey. Now that is a unique gift. Pity he didn't make more tapes...
03 Jan 2013 13:18 #117685
I heard that Hugone was making a remarkable recovery after surgery, and then the VP of Venezuela sensing that Hugone will be back at the top, visited him yesterday and whispered into his ear: "The donkey is at the door, and he is kicking it down, and when he is done he will kick your ass...," immediately it was said, Hugone went into shock, and his condition deteoriated, significantly.
03 Jan 2013 13:27 #117693
I heard different ...de Donkey was at he Daddy bedside waiting fuh de KICK :
of de Bucket !
03 Jan 2013 13:36 #117699
Who laff last, laff bess....Hugo-ne ain't laffin'...and Ole George ain't going yet.
03 Jan 2013 13:40 #117700
Place Yuh Bet SCA :
Put money weh yuh big mouth deh ...
100 US$ to be donated to this Site via PayPal...
03 Jan 2013 13:45 #117704
I don't bet on the demise of anyone...I leave that to a higher order....just pointing out the benefit of hatred...