02 Jan 2013 15:21 #117435
Veebs,
I have an accesory to add on to TV :
and U can always check see wuh yuh wutliss retiree watching !
Ryan
02 Jan 2013 15:27 #117439
Insurance dont cover flood damage ? :'(
tell dem it blew from water electrical damage !
02 Jan 2013 15:30 #117440
While everyone was running out of Futureshop with a brand new super thin LED TV, I went out and got me one of these beauties from the 80's. Awesome.
Ryan
02 Jan 2013 15:30 #117441
by Ryan
no one in this area had flood insurance.
homeowner or renter insurance didnt cover any sandy damage. i felt quite responsible having renters insurance, didnt matter.
02 Jan 2013 15:38 #117443
Maaaaaan, I love watching my shows in technicolour rass. I going total retro this year Bro. Next in line is a genuine 70's turntable record player complete with 8 track player.
Ryan
02 Jan 2013 15:46 #117448
Wayyyyy ahead you Bro. Already got one. Had it for years and still works.
02 Jan 2013 15:48 #117449
What I need for on the go entertainment is one of these bad boys to rock out like Radio Raheem. ::LOL::
VillageBelle
Time to create page: 0.198 seconds