Ted Latin style

• Snoopster
02 Jan 2013 17:05 #117485 by Snoopster
Jeez, who pee pon your lawn Bro.  Cheer up!!  It's the new year. 8)

• Watooka
02 Jan 2013 17:06 #117488 by Watooka
I need a trip to the gym myself. My two former mistresses want to give me my Christmas present. Is the unwrapping I always looked forward to. Dem gyals can mek noise!

• SCA
02 Jan 2013 17:07 #117489 by SCA
Dude you are slacking...and too uptight. Perhaps it is the post-holidays blues...but that will pass too....just hang in there.

• SCA
02 Jan 2013 17:08 #117490 by SCA
It is an Early X-mas for 2013, or is it for a late 2012?

• Snoopster
02 Jan 2013 17:16 #117495 by Snoopster
It's a great time of the year SCA!!!  President Obambi has averted the fiscal cliff by ensuring all those greedy rich Americans finally pay their share of taxes.  So you see, there is so much to be happy about. 8)

• SCA
02 Jan 2013 17:18 #117497 by SCA
Dude if you believe that there is a financial cliff then let me know I have a bridge to sell you.

Money to be made my fren...the more you see the folly the more you make merry, indeed.

• Snoopster
02 Jan 2013 17:22 #117498 by Snoopster

Praise be to President Obambi!!  He has ensured that all those rich greedy Americans pay their fair share of taxes while a the same time preserving social security and medicare, the cornerstone of FDR's new deal. 8)

• Watooka
02 Jan 2013 17:26 #117499 by Watooka
I am too much of a gentleman to ask them.

Time to create page: 0.166 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0