Africa: Where black is NOT really beautiful !

• VillageBelle
03 Jan 2013 16:38 #117759 by VillageBelle

is this for real??

what the heck they put in this whitening cream???

that they change black to white???

WTH!!!

03 Jan 2013 17:15 #117774 by mapoui
she musta had her skin peeled a few times :-\

03 Jan 2013 17:28 #117778 by mapoui

how does Jay and Beyonce have a white blue eyed baby?

voluntary eugenics...they engineered their own baby

www.justcurious.co.za/2012/02/if-you-mis...g-like-you-imagined/

03 Jan 2013 17:36 #117781 by ketchim

SCA wanna try de Whitening though ! .....

03 Jan 2013 18:41 #117792 by mapoui

she tried to kill herself.  she husband left she red self and she trid to end it all

'Im not trying to die' -- Mshoza

03 Jan 2013 18:44 #117794 by mapoui

• TakTen
03 Jan 2013 23:41 #117809 by TakTen
I don't think she tried to kill herself.
I think thats just a cover story for some possibly serious health conditions that have resulted from her whitening escapade.
And I thought she left her husband. Not the other way around.

• vest007
04 Jan 2013 05:21 #117820 by vest007
The San were the original inhabitants of South Africa. They were Yellow-skinned, not black. Now it is impossible to find pure-blooded San, as most of them have intermixed with the whites (Cape Coloured) or with the Blacks.

• Meseret
04 Jan 2013 08:33 #117825 by Meseret
they are so damn stupid.

Miriam Makeba was always natural and a beauty.  She wore her africanism proudly and conquered the world of music.

www.google.com/imgres?imgurl=http://user...d=0CDMQ9QEwAA&dur=94

04 Jan 2013 09:23 #117829 by mapoui
Makeba was one proud lady, good example of blackness...

as I said I have read where once black women came to know white women they have had an emotional problem with their hair. by now they all must know the biological, evolutionary imperitves as they relate to human hair.  that doh seem to make a difference to how deh feel about themselves.

when I was young I wanted hair like Tony Curtis.  from before my first macro Afro all ah dat disappear, never to return.

I have also met africans in canada...lots of them for whom being white  was no thing.  but these same africans had no real love for west indians and no commitment to black issues as far as i could tell..  they had no experience like we in the west grew up in.  race was not defined for them as it had been for us.

but there were generations of africans who fought european colonialism and won.  from what I have seen for a long time now there was a whole lot to those struggles I dont understand..the full ideological nature of them.

but like Makeba there must have been 'real' africans, lots of them who saw life as it is and was

Time to create page: 0.206 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0