Sing Ed, sing like a canary

• SCA
04 Jan 2013 12:18 #117903 by SCA
You should be teaching Ed! He needed to know this. And he  is un-educated, and he misinformed the people. Get this straight...I am not the problem here...not sure why you are trying to attack me, and my posts.

Seems like you are obsessed with my posts...not sure why.

04 Jan 2013 12:20 #117905 by ketchim
Hint :

700 000 Mortgage at 12.5 % :

5 year Term , 25 year amortization

$ 7, 469 .oo Monthly  !

Add property Taxes....say 331 per mth

$ 7 , 800 !!

add Heat and Hydro , for that size house say , 200 / mth

$ 8,000 per month  TO live there 

04 Jan 2013 12:21 #117906 by ketchim
AND you have NOT paid for Cable , Telephone ...

04 Jan 2013 12:21 #117907 by ketchim
Nor Car Lease or auto Insurance ...

04 Jan 2013 12:22 #117908 by ketchim
Yuh nah buy Grocery , yet ....

• SCA
04 Jan 2013 12:22 #117909 by SCA
“We are innocent victims of the economic frenzy and implosion that America is going through,” said Kawal Totaram, a real estate lawyer and friend of Mr. Ahmad’s.

Remember this name.... ::LOL:: ::LOL::

04 Jan 2013 12:23 #117910 by ketchim

AND then there are Azzholes who blame ED !!! hahahahahaha  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

and wants Us to remember the Lawyers name ....wwwaaaahhhhh

• SCA
04 Jan 2013 12:24 #117911 by SCA
Simple interest calculation is quite impressive.

Expense itemization, moreso, for it supposes that the people conform to some arbitrary standard of living.

But the Density of Fraud needs a good review.

04 Jan 2013 12:25 #117912 by ketchim

and talking about Fraud ......

• SCA
04 Jan 2013 12:28 #117913 by SCA

Spongy, respectfully, your hatred for me clouds your ability to see that it is not me, but the Federal government, and Mr. saha and Mr. Husain who has problem with Ed...all I want for Ed is justice!

Now I would request that you look at the facts and stop being a fool, and an old one at that. You are lookin' mighty stupid right now.

Time to create page: 0.234 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0