what will ketch do when he reaches 125,000 posts ?

22 Jan 2013 22:44 #119626 by Kwami
I  guess the wuk bench loss is WICF gain

22 Jan 2013 22:44 #119627 by chairman
hahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• VillageBelle
23 Jan 2013 09:25 #119635 by VillageBelle

bai look.....I am not here to (and i really don't have the time) to mek law and bruuk law!!

I can't fix all the ills of the world......so i do whatever lil bit i can in my own humble way.

i don't ever discuss/agrue politics or religion - dat's very personal and no one's business but my own

so basically i come here to gyaff some, laugh some, 'meet' some new guyanese brethern and then i go home to my very real life  8)

23 Jan 2013 11:58 #119668 by The Captain
he will try to get laid and see wat it feels like

23 Aug 2015 16:08 #268768 by chairman
this man keeps going and going

23 Aug 2015 16:13 #268771 by chairman

he probaly pick up a chic at windies last nite

23 Aug 2015 16:18 #268773 by ketchim
I had pizza and beer with my outta town sweetie !!

she leff after breakfast .... 8)

• zsk77
23 Aug 2015 16:27 #268776 by zsk77
You dream a lot

Time to create page: 0.208 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0