23 Jan 2013 13:00 - 25 Jan 2013 12:05 #119679
Qualfon woos Sales Solution Company to Guyana :
- could see ‘Fortune 500’ companies creating jobs :
through new call centre .....
Last edit: 25 Jan 2013 12:05 by
23 Jan 2013 13:04 #119681
Tuesday, 22 January 2013 20:32
INVESTOR confidence in Guyana continues to grow as Kipany Productions moves towards getting on board with Qualfon Guyana :
to establish links for a call centre business in Guyana....
23 Jan 2013 13:12 #119683
Explaining the move to Guyana,
it was based on the unique relationship existing between Guyana and the U.S.,
along with the fact that Guyana is an English speaking country......
hehehehehe
25 Jan 2013 12:34 #119893
Topic: How meh cudd direk yuh Cyall ??
edited to avoid discomfort to my fellow Guyanese !
Ryan
25 Jan 2013 12:48 #119895
by Ryan
i know kipany
central, south america, and caribbean are getting a major growth in b2b companies as they move out of india and philippines.
25 Jan 2013 14:55 #119905
It is a great idea IF it happens ...a great idea will be the Republic of Berbice Location !
we will see an Evolution , if you will , of accents ....
I still think artemis shoulsd apply !
How may I direct your Call ?
Time to create page: 0.228 seconds