30 Jan 2013 13:05 #120421
I haven't traversed that highway since 2004 when I accidentally got on it but got off the next exit only to be hit with a $6 bill which I paid right away.
30 Jan 2013 13:07 #120424
Cappo ....dont pay and when you come again :
will experience the cleanliness of a Canadian Jail cell ...
Thank you received: 30
30 Jan 2013 13:59 #120442
dat's my hubby....refuse to use the 407
and let's not get him started on that This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.&^*@ Mike Harris!!
30 Jan 2013 14:15 #120444
HAHAHAHAHA!! Mike Harris and his "common sense revolution".
You would think the people of Toronto, and the rest of Ontario, would have learned their lesson for putting a fascist right wing nut in power. But nooooooo, they went right ahead and voted Rob "I eat the gravy from the train" Ford into the Mayor's chair. Dumbasses. >
30 Jan 2013 16:14 #120475
Man! Rob Ford is some kind of clown isnt he! pheeeeew >
30 Jan 2013 16:15 #120476
deh put yuh in jail fuh dat?
tings getting serious! :
30 Jan 2013 16:21 #120478
You won't go to jail Maps. It's not a criminal offence. But if you don't pay they will send it to collections where it will gather interest at 20% and your credit score will go to the dogs.
30 Jan 2013 16:25 #120479
then hire attorney Snoopster to get rid of the charges!
407 ETR
Time to create page: 0.207 seconds