06 Feb 2013 15:36 #121472
when he died, my mamoo did the rites in sanatan dharma.
my mother didnt argue
when she came back here - her cousin - Uncle Ramesh - made her do the last rites according to arya samaj rites.
06 Feb 2013 15:38 #121473
i guess it depends on your belief and what you believe to be the right thing to do.
if ppl want to do the rite here and the body is there - then who am i to argue
but logic would dictate that the rites should have been done there - where the body is.
06 Feb 2013 16:08 #121477
I agree ...but these folks gats to get back to work !
In the interest of expediency , why not do the last rite ceremony here :
at your local Temple with your familiar Pandit ...
maybe Googs will check in
07 Feb 2013 12:09 #121547
I having Salmon steak and Fries....bizarre combo
but I man too hungry to argue with these girls ...
07 Feb 2013 15:06 #121576
man how allyuh can tall about funeral an' food at the same time?
Pheeew~ :
07 Feb 2013 17:51 #121621
hahahahahaha...sorry mapster ...its called Multi tasking :
I hear rumblings over the Property already ... :'(
lunch!!
Time to create page: 0.247 seconds