08 Feb 2013 17:08 #121768
guyana is tremendous. Guyana have plenty food....no starvation there. water fuh so allyuh cyant have drought. no problem at all. shud be a fine country..no problems!
at least none that I can see
08 Feb 2013 17:09 #121769
Think U in Brazil ....and thats Lethem.
Think U in Venezuela...and that Kaiteur
OR spread out de Map !
08 Feb 2013 17:20 #121771
I going to spread out the map but I found the relationship. going north away from Lethem and back to Georgetown..veer to the east appropriately and thats Potaro
08 Feb 2013 17:22 #121772
95 % of the Population LIVE on 5% of the Land Mass ...
see the problem ?
Developing virgin and no mans land to a proper dwelling !!
08 Feb 2013 17:25 #121773
From GT , U have to ferry cross the Demerara river :
Travel on dry Land :
Ferry across the Essequibo river .
Travel on Land to the Potaro river ...
That is like traveling across Trinidad , Barbados , Jamaica...length of Land Mass :-[
08 Feb 2013 17:26 #121774
Jamaica for example would fit nicely into the Demerara river !
So its like Ferrying across Jamaica ...
08 Feb 2013 17:29 #121776
but it shud not be. government could take is time and move out, spread out according to proper planning..using all positive modern tools to scope and plan the best way to do it
fus' thing to do may be to move the capital. find the post appropriate site that fits a nice long term over all national infrastructure development.
I don't know but from what I read and remember of it, maybe a lot of Georgetown is best given back to the sea