that video shud fall into the hands of UNESCO and international human rights agencies that deal with brutality to children.
by rights that video shud make a scandal for Guyana in the world....how Guyanese children are treated in schools.
and those women shud be removed from teaching immediately and re-educated... or sent to find alternative employment, but nothing to with children. they are sick in their heads and unfit for handling children.
also the school building looks old and inadequate for the proper housing of children for the purposes of schooling. it is over crowded and there does not appear to be enough teachers. though it is in somewhat better conditions than the schools I saw in Antigua and Dominica when I was there...government should ensure that schools are fully staffed and in good repair for the nations children.
I don't know what the situation is currently but I used to be shocked to my core when I saw the conditions of west Indian schools as I lived and worked in parts of the region. I mean what I went to as a school growing up was bad enough. but what I saw up the Dots was insane, depressing to the core of the soul.
nhigger governments in the west indies..and now indo ones too... treated their own children like shhit, require them to attend schools that white people would not allow their dogs to attend. have things changed?
I hear that in Titty there has been expenditure to improve school conditions for the children
I come to Canada an see ordinary schools everywhere and was stunned. I mean they 'warehouse' children here but. I went to schools here but they were adult schools and they were fine as they shud have been. but when I went to my childrens primary school I was shocked to see the interior of that school. then their secondary school as well
the schools were incredible..modern, full or facilities: arenas, auditorium, library, health centre where a nurse is always on call......incredible.
m anger at the west indian black.. and now brong.. elites is complete. I know of my own suffering, my own traumas growing up in the west indian disaster. but I also know that I am far from unique..that we produce disaster in the west indies and don't care
if the people move in the west indies and I am there I will get involved and worse than Black Stalin I start to bun' thing. serious fiyah...the black and brown elites, the police, the churches..rather we can use the church buildings so I seeking out the priests instead and dem and burning them..using every copy of the Bible I can find as kinder.
the banks..first on the list but the others only just behind..all in bunch in second place. fiyah in deh skunt...cleansing fiyah, restart fiyah, fiyah that sets up a perfect new growth when the rains start to fall again.
allyuh think I joking. I am not! and I don't care if I die in the process as long as I burn what must be burnt to the ground, giving ordinary people a chance to do it right next time