23 Jan 2013 22:36 #119767
how come you did not do your part in the fight against the Kabaka by becoming a jihadi?Dat is because you are hawkish to fight but when fighting comes you are chicken . that makes you a chicken hawk
23 Jan 2013 23:14 #119778
JAMUN and Pultun , never heard of them , Cuffy and Akarra , they aint
24 Jan 2013 08:21 #119783
wat happen to the food..provison and sal'fish?
I see nor hear about dumplin' and plantain..fry, boil or pounded.
" 1 BG platain, does full up mih pot
it so satisfyin' esssspecially when hot
lawd knows I suffering' since deh ban BG plantain.
its too much to bear the doctor too unfair"
24 Jan 2013 08:37 #119784
mek de trip
rather that going to the water's edge go fuh plantain
dem gat hammock
24 Jan 2013 08:45 #119785
I can take the plantain..fry, boil or pounded... to the water's edge can I ::confused::
24 Jan 2013 15:37 #119836
plantain and cassava mek black man tuff
wha it doing fah u
12 Apr 2017 15:38 #339374
Well, Chick change him name to Al Maida
as in the son of Maida village, Corentyne, Berbice.
This thread is 7 years old.
Boil and Fry : ground provision
Time to create page: 0.182 seconds