BK
18 Feb 2013 11:12 #122659
by BK
I wrote about this a few years back when we all used to write on another site.
Too much drinking
eating too much chicken which are fed with feed high in estrogen (in some cases where the men were chowing down too much chicken they were developing effeminate features because of the high levels of estrogen in the chicken)
are among the two made contributing factors that's causing this phenomenon not only for men in T&T but elsewhere as well.
18 Feb 2013 11:48 #122667
It is NOT chicken and Rum..
Since TnT stole barbados
Flying Fish ....
Bajans battybwoys have
decreased .....and Trinidad has ....
18 Feb 2013 11:59 #122668
ITS IN THE CORN..AND NOT IN ANYTHING ELSE.
ALL SUBS LIST THERE TITTYS HAVE BEEN DOING FOR DONKEY YEARS..DECADES, GENERATIONS. IF ANYTHING TITTYS DRINK LESS NOW THAN IN MY TIME COMING UP.
IF THOSE THINKS CAUSED INFERTILITY THE TIITY POPULATION WOULD HAVE BEEN DOWN LONG TIME NOW.
THIS INFERTILITY PROBLEM HAS SHOWED UP OVER THE LAST 10/20 YEARS..NOT BEFORE.
iI WOULD LOOK TO THE CORN AND THE AMERICAN SEED. ALSO TO THE TONS OF AMERICAN PRODUCTS THAT LINE SUPERMARKET SHELVES IN TITTY. TITTY IS A MAJOR, MAJOR IMPORTER OF AMERICAN FOOD. THE STATS ARE THERE. THIS HAS ALWAYS BEEN THE CASE. I BORN AND MET THAT REALITY MORE THAN 60 YEARS AGO. THE INFERTILITY PROBLEM IS ONLY NOW SHOWING UP SO WHATEVER IT IS MUST BE RECENT. AND GIVEN THAT 90% OF ALL THAT TITTY EAT IS CONNECTED TO THE STATES THEN WE DO NOT HAVE FAR TO LOOK. IT IS GMO RELATED. CHANCES ARE THAT IS THE CASE
18 Feb 2013 12:08 #122672
TRINIDADIANS LOVE CORN...BOIL IN SEASONED WATER WITH SALT MEAT, ROASTED ON COALPOT FIYAH, CORN SOUP, PAYME AND PASTELLE ARAPE', PORRIDGE, CORN BREAD, POLANTA, COO COO...NAME IT..AS LONG AS ITS CORN GIH DEM. DEH LOVE IT
www.fourwinds10.net/siterun_data/science...ews.php?q=1349894938
Oct. 10, 2012
n 2001 scientists at the Epicyte bio-lab in San Diego created the ultimate GM crop—'contraceptive corn'—after researchers discovered a rare class of human antibodies that attack sperm. By isolating the genes that regulate the manufacture of these antibodies, and by putting them in corn plants, the company has created tiny horticultural factories that make contraceptives.
Announcing his success at a press conference, the president of Epicyte, Mitch Hein, pointing to his GMO corn plants and announced, "We have a hothouse filled with corn plants that make anti-sperm antibodies."
Shortly after the 2001 Epicyte press release, all discussion of the breakthrough vanished. The company itself was taken over in 2004 by Biolex and nothing more was heard in any media about the development of spermicidal corn.
Did it to go underground? Are your taco shells safe? What of your cornmeal or cornflakes? Is this killer cereal already turning up on our breakfast tables..?
18 Feb 2013 12:10 #122674
I don't think it is Corn:
the only change in Eating for the TnT Folks was teh :
Flying Fish .
Musse mercury in the Caribbean sea....
18 Feb 2013 12:14 #122676
definite possibility
with the corn it would be if they are using GMO varieties from the states for their crops ion Titty..or its in the corn products like oil and fructose sweeter in the products they use.
but we know where the cause may lie and they are not in the basic diet but what may be going into those traditional foods these days..as well as what is now used to prepared them like GMO oils
18 Feb 2013 12:16 #122678
Trinin were soff man to begin with
NOW , IF that study is similar with GT bhais ....then we have a problem ::LOL:: ::LOL::
18 Feb 2013 12:21 #122680
well bhai! it ent have no human flesh, no matter how tuff dat cyan stand up to mercury and monsanto corn
T&T’s Male  Infertility Rate  Rises
Time to create page: 0.235 seconds