Ketchim: I Appreciate The Problem Bettah Now

19 Feb 2013 11:02 #122835 by ketchim
I say offer Israel a stake in Capital Infrastructure development !  ;)

19 Feb 2013 11:20 #122841 by ketchim
Throw all the West Bank Jews 
Thats where I would like to put the West Bank and golan height Jews  ;)

19 Feb 2013 11:22 #122843 by mapoui

from you.... ::) ::) ::) ::)

yuh sooprise mih man!

you doh need no Isreal.  of all nations dat is wat you choose.  you tongue mus' be in yuh cheeks :D :D :D

you doh need nobody.  put the plans n place...take back yu central bank, print money fuh the first parts and employ all youh people...

wen things get going and you expanding and you need more people..bring them in from the west indies firs...den further afield if you need too...all planned out and done properly

but don't do it by debt...forrin debt....world bank, imf and all dat crooked shiite that's scam from start to finish.  no forrin investment...all dat is debt dat enslaves the people.

what deh go do is try to force IMF and World Bank on you..den wen you cyar pay back the debt come in a force you to 'reform' yuh economy.  what dat means is austerity fuh you people and forcing you to sell off all you build with the money at peppercorn prices to international corporations.

you will be forced to give away you water system. yuh roads which will become toll roads..you ports and power stations etc.  and you will still have to repay the debt even if you give them back all you build with the debt.

did yu not know dat dat is a game deh play...wat economic reform actually means

19 Feb 2013 11:24 #122844 by mapoui

well of course.  now yuh talking.  Jonestown..a very temporary solution that will quickly pass into a permanent one.  pass the kool aid

19 Feb 2013 11:27 #122845 by ketchim
Its gonna take Billions ...

Some parts No man has ever stepped Foot  :-[

19 Feb 2013 11:34 #122847 by mapoui
I know man.  but it will take time too. 

you must not approach it as an over nite thing.  set it up up, make proper plans taking yuh time to do them.  set it in motion, start ip up.... and set up the society to continue even after yuh gorne.

it doh matter who dead the life and development mus' go on. jess do your generations part

19 Feb 2013 11:38 #122848 by ketchim
~ born in the Land of the Mighty Roraima ~

I wanna build a castle up deh  8)

19 Feb 2013 11:40 #122849 by ketchim
Complete with Airstrip et cetera

19 Feb 2013 11:43 #122850 by ketchim
Born in the land of the mighty Roraima,
Land of great rivers and far stretching sea;
So like the mountain, the sea and the river
Great, wide and deep in our lives would we be;

Chorus:

Onward, upward, may we ever go
Day by day in strength and beauty grow,
Till at length we each of us may show,
What Guyana’s sons and daughters can be.

Born in the land of Kaieteur’s shining splendour
Land of the palm tree, the croton and fern,
We would possess all the virtues and graces,
We all the glory of goodness would learn.

Born in the land where men sought El Dorado,
Land of the Diamond and bright shining gold,
We would build up by our faith, love and labour,
God’s golden city which never grows old.

Thus to the land which to us God has given
May our young lives bring a gift rich and rare,
Thus, as we grow, may the worth of Guyana
Shine with a glory beyond all compare

19 Feb 2013 13:35 #122900 by mapoui
talk about your castle up in the clouds....

Time to create page: 0.223 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0