23 Feb 2013 07:53 - 23 Feb 2013 07:58 #123327
interesting: there seems to be some kind of Hindu connection to the west Indian Caribs. that Hernandez Bharrat person seems to be strongly connected in Trinidad. he may be part Carib..or married into the group.
now we have a Gurudeva hugging the limelight in a picture with the king.
the Guru is big and though I am sure that was supposed to be a picture with the king, the European Gurudeva swallows the king and takes over the photo..reminiscent I am sure of an earlier takeover that was just as complete and worse..an event that made that photo possible
Last edit: 23 Feb 2013 07:58 by mapoui.
23 Feb 2013 08:01 #123328
I said that above party in response to this comment by an unknown to the article and picture above
24 Feb 2013 13:30 - 25 Feb 2013 12:42 #123386
women....glorious women :-[ :-[ :-[
Last edit: 25 Feb 2013 12:42 by mapoui.
25 Feb 2013 15:04 #123506
how come?
nutten at al to it Googs? tell us! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
25 Feb 2013 15:07 #123507
methinks Googley that the point of this thread threatens a cherished dream of yours....
but dreams are not real..why deh call dem dreams. so you cyan dream on happily is you wish. you dt even have tro wake up one day. you dream all into the next world ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Trinidad Census....2011! Indos Decline..Mixed Rise..Douglas
Time to create page: 0.229 seconds