BoyCott The Raptors

22 Feb 2013 14:54 #123264 by ketchim
way of Life ....where ?

I have never been patted down :

BUT then again , I dont go where Amricans are    :-[

22 Feb 2013 15:03 #123268 by mapoui

yu not serious with that attitude are you?

aren't you the one talking about the MWO?

Or hor!  Now I remember...you gave dem win, the NWO.  you say deh cyar be stopped.  now I see why.  you doh intend to resist.  you intend to fight those who resist the NWO

now I see!  :o :o

22 Feb 2013 18:28 #123288 by chairman
Is the raptors a real team

22 Feb 2013 18:45 #123293 by mapoui
no chairman.  the Raps are a mirage ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

22 Feb 2013 18:48 #123294 by chairman
They won't win anything

22 Feb 2013 18:50 #123297 by mapoui
makin' the play-offs would be nice this year.

watch out next season :D :D :D

22 Feb 2013 18:53 #123299 by chairman
U can retain playersu

22 Feb 2013 19:07 #123301 by mapoui
for sure!
we cud have always done that but the MLSE is a rotten ownership group.  deh say they change, deh want to win.

only wen they get serious with that will the league attitude to the Raps and Canada change

22 Feb 2013 19:11 #123303 by Kwami
they have had mostly black coaches and for that I give them some respect . I am not a basketball fan since    Kareem Abdul Jabbar  retired

22 Feb 2013 19:16 #123307 by mapoui
abdul jabbar?  dats a long time ago.  nnnnnnn

yu mus' be very busy...no time to look at some very good players..shack, Carmelo, kobe, garnett, allen...lots of hem man?

Time to create page: 0.181 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0