Your Phone Can Test Your Pee !!

27 Feb 2013 11:37 #123606 by ketchim
-24 tea can quickly do a UTI check ..... 8)

• Meseret
27 Feb 2013 12:30 #123616 by Meseret
There you go.  This should help with the due diligence preceding the marriage proposal.

27 Feb 2013 12:37 #123618 by Kwami
Might be a handy app, Can you imagine that out of 200 million sperm one unlucky sperm had to make the ultimate sacrifice and fertilise the egg of Kim Kardasian.

27 Feb 2013 12:42 #123620 by ketchim

Five tests for 20 bucks  8)

No more humiliating hand over pee bottle to the Lab people with the waiting room looking on

27 Feb 2013 14:36 #123641 by Kwami
  to pee or not to pee  that is the question

27 Feb 2013 15:15 #123646 by Nargis
whats embarraasing about handing over your pee in a cup in a lab?

thats what your their for...i dont understand the problem.

27 Feb 2013 15:15 #123647 by Kwami
Seems that a phone can now do miracles , even sex .. phone sex . I do not know how this is possible but if  any of you out there has ever indulged in this activity , I would greatly appreciate if you can tell me how it is done

27 Feb 2013 15:23 #123649 by ketchim

Just place yuh Dipstick on a Mat....

your favorite pasttime , Click a Picture  ;)......................and Voila !

27 Feb 2013 15:26 #123650 by ketchim
Girls can now do a Pregnancy Test in privacy with the Culprit  :'(

27 Feb 2013 15:28 #123651 by Nargis

put your cell phone on vibrate, place in your place of interest, take your house phone and repeatedly redial your cell number.

tell me about the experience once your done.

Time to create page: 0.225 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0